OUR TEAM

Caring and commited

AirBrush_20210909193940_edited.jpg

Julia Zerihun

Early learning specialist and board member

An early development specialist, Julia, is committed to helping children explore and learn in a practical setting. Nothing brings her greater happiness than seeing the growth and development of her little students. Julia is also engaged in advertising and informational work in our organisation and mobilising volunteers.

Irina Oshenye

Teacher / MA Linguistics / Board member

Irina is a strict teacher, but she always finds time for a kind word, advice, and attention to all children. She is truly passionate and devoted to her work, education of young generation and preservation of self-identity. Irina also overseeing various projects and partnership work.

FB_IMG_1556912466664.jpg
IMG_4943.jpg

Maria Kuznecova

Teacher / MA linguistics

Maria shows genuine love in teaching children and uses a practical approach to learning. We are very happy to have such a high standard specialist in our team. Maria is completely dedicated to work and is very loved by children.

Karina Makarkina

Creative development teacher / Event co-ordinator

Karina has a contagious enthusiasm, which she is happy to share with her students. Goodwill, creativity and a endless ​​energy - that's what sets her apart. The teacher of creative development is exactly the position where she can use her potential. Karina also organises parties and events.

IMG_20190920_233519.jpg
DSC_6001-Edit.jpg

Olena Yanchuk

Early learning specialist / Board member

An early development specialist, Olena, believes that knowledge is not the only thing that children receive in our club. Equally important is the atmosphere of trust, respect, humour and the value of intelligence, which she always supports. Olena is also overseeing financial and administrative work in our organisation.

Adrian Nicholls

Volunteer / Board member

Adrian devotes a lot of his time to our organisation and was directly involved in its formation. Adrian believes that volunteering is very necessary for organisations such as ours and helps the volunteers themselves in self-realisation. Adrian is also involved in important projects and administrative work.

Предметы интерьера

КОЛЛЕКТИВ

Забота и преданность

AirBrush_20210909193940_edited.jpg

ЮЛИЯ ЗЕРИХУН

Специалист по раннему развитию и член совета директоров

Специалист по раннему развитию, Юлия, стремится помогать детям исследовать и учиться в практической обстановке. Ничто не приносит ей большего счастья, чем видеть рост и развитие своих маленьких учеников. Юлия также занимаетяся рекламно-информационной работой в нашей организации и мобилизацией волонтёров.

ИРИНА OШЕНЕ

Учитель начальных классов – магистр филологии

и член совета директоров

Ирина строгий учитель, но всегда находит время для доброго слова, совета, внимания ко всем детям. Это человек по-настоящему увлечённый и преданный своему делу – воспитанию юного поколения и сохранению само-идентичности. Ирина также занимается организацией различных проектов и вопросами сотрудничества.

FB_IMG_1556912466664.jpg
IMG_4943.jpg

МАРИЯ KУЗНЕЦОВА

Учитель начальных классов – магистр филологии

Мария проявляет неподдельную любовь в воспитании детей и использует практический подход при обучении. Мы очень рады иметь такого специалиста в нашей команде. Мария полностью посвящает себя работе и очень любима детьми.

КАРИНА МАКАРКИНА

Учитель Творческого Развития и коордиратор мероприятий

Карина обладает заразительным энтузиазмом, которым «SmaRtЯ» с радостью делится со своими воспитанниками. Доброжелательность, творческий подход и море энергии — вот, что ее отличает. Учитель творческого развития — именно та должность, где она может реализовать свой потенциал. Карина также занимается организацией праздников и мероприятий.

IMG_20190920_233519.jpg
DSC_6001-Edit.jpg

АЛЁНА ЯНЧУК

Специалист по раннему развитию

и член совета директоров

Специалист по раннему развитию, Алёна, считает что знания - это далеко не единственное, что дети получают в нашем  клубе. Не менее важна сама атмосфера доверия, уважения, юмора и ценности интеллекта, которую она всегда поддерживает. Алёна также занимаемся финансовой и административной работой в нашей организации.

АДРИАН НИКОЛЬС

Волонтёр и член совета директоров

Адриан посвящает много времени нашей организации и принимал непосредственное участие в её становлении. Адриан считает что волонтёрская деятельность очень нужна таким организациям как наша и помогает самим волонтёрам в самореализации. Также Адриан занимается важными проектами и административной работой.

Предметы интерьера