U island CIC presents:

Kids Club SmaRtЯ –  weekend school of russian language and culture development.

Full lockup_colour.png

OUR WORK

SmaRtЯ kids club provides a caring and safe environment for your children. Guided by our goals, vision and values, we create a friendly, motivating and developing atmosphere for all children.

Children receive the necessary foundation, which will become the key to their self-identity and success in the future. Our programs harmoniously combine ideas from various concepts of the development of native speech, while we always maintain maximum interest of children and value learning based on practical experience. Contact us to find out more.

MISSION

Quality education and development

SmaRtЯ kids club provides a caring and safe environment for your children. Guided by our goals, vision and values, we create a friendly, motivating and developing atmosphere for all children. Children receive the necessary foundation, which will become the key to their self-identity and success in the future. Our programs harmoniously combine ideas from various concepts of the development of native speech, while we always maintain maximum interest of children and value learning based on practical experience. Contact us to find out more.

NON-PROFIT PROJECT

Kids Club offers a wide range of services for children and families. We are trying to offer services for the lowest possible price. Paying for children's classes helps us to cover some of the administrative needs, the teaching itself, as well as the stationary supplies and cleaning. Depending on attendance, payments can be used to purchase toys, books and other necessary equipment.

CONTACT US

Sent. Thank you!

Sandwell / Wolverhampton / Solihull / Coventry

U island CIC представляет:

Детский клуб SmaRtЯ – школа развития русского языка и культуры

Full lockup_colour.png

НАША РАБОТА

Детский клуб «SmaRtЯ» обеспечивает заботу и безопасную среду для ваших детей. Руководствуясь нашими целями, видением и ценностями, мы создаем доброжелательную, мотивирующую и развивающую атмосферу для всех детей.

Дети получают необходимую базу, которая станет ключом к их само-идентичности и успеху в будущем. В наших программах гармонично сочетаются идеи из различных концепций развития родной речи, при этом мы всегда поддерживаем максимальный интерес у детей и ценим обучение, основанное на практическом опыте. Свяжитесь с нами, чтобы узнать больше.

МИССИЯ

Качественное воспитание и обучение

Мы верим, что дети хорошо развиваются там, где взрослые ценят их индивидуальность, обеспечивают поддержку и возможности для эмоционального, социального, образовательного и творческого роста. Учитывая сильные стороны, интересы и любознательность каждого ребенка, мы помогаем им изучать родной язык, сохранить свою самоидентичность, развивать новые способности и формировать близкие отношения с другими детьми. Благодаря дополнительным занятиям, дети также могут развивать свои творческие способности.

НЕКОММЕРЧЕСКИЙ ПРОЕКТ

Детский клуб предлагает широкий спектр услуг для детей и семей. Мы стараемся предлагать услуги по возможности за минимальную цену. Оплата за детские занятия помогает нам частично удовлетворить потребности административного характера, самого обучения, а также потребности в канцелярских принадлежностях и уборке. В зависимости от посещаемости, платежи могут быть использованы для покупки игрушек, книг и другого необходимого оборудования.

НАПИШИТЕ НАМ

Отправлено. Спасибо!

Sandwell / Wolverhampton / Solihull / Coventry